Richmond Home Staging And Redesign, Inc., Est. 2007 - Don't just list your house and SEE what happens-STAGE it to SELL
 ~Testimonials~
 
April 4, 2008
 
Dear Pam,
I can't thank you enough for your help in staging my home.
I have lived in my house 16 years and have accumulated lots of beloved decorative pieces and furniture. Loosing my husband suddenly in October of 2007 and nearing retirement age, I decided that it was time to downsize. You came to me February 29 2008, and very gently started the process of helping me de-clutter. You kindly assured me that while you loved my taste and furniture, it was about appealing to the broadest possible demographic and that the buyers would most likely be a young family. Your first visits were very emotional for me, as I had to put into storage mementos and furniture that are very meaningful to me. You helped me see that to market my house for the best possible return these were things I needed to do. You brought in furniture and decorative items that were young and tasteful and would help potential buyers envision themselves living in the house. You worked so hard, carrying lots of furniture to the Smart Boxes outside and became a friend in the process. You helped me with so many things, including a new paint color for the master bedroom, that I will have you help me with the new house.
My house went on the market March 25 2008 and I have had 6 showings and 2 offers. I have accepted an offer today for almost full asking price and no contingencies to selling a prior home. The open house that was scheduled is now canceled and I can get on with buying my new house and opening the next chapter of my life.
 
Your grateful client,
Carrie D. 
Midlothian, VA 23113
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
December 2008
 
Worth Every Penny!!!
 
We were looking for help with Redesign in our new home. 2 small children, and elderly relatives had taken up our time since moving into our home in February of 2007. We chose Pam Bosetti with Richmond Home Staging & Redesign because she really listened to what we wanted. She was never bossy or controlling, and has great ideas and a talent for design! She helped us choose colors for our rooms, arranged furniture, hung pictures, and helped us to incorporate recently inherited family pieces into our lifestyle. Her rates are more than reasonable, and she is fun to work with. I will call Pam again, and highly recommend her for anyone who needs decorating or redesign assistance.
 
Sincerely,
M. Sharp
Richmond, VA 23238
 
 ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
August 21, 2009
 
'Vacant Staging Services-Builder Spec Homes'
 
I highly recommend the services of Richmond Home Staging and Redesign, Inc. As vice president of marketing for a Central Virginia builder we were looking for a cost effective solution to build interest in our homes and neighborhoods and obviously increase sales. Thanks to this company’s expertise we have achieved our goals and have received increased showings and contracts. The relatively small investment into staging is extremely affordable and much less costly than furnishing a model home or trying to sell houses in their vacant state.  
 
Pam Bosetti with Richmond Home Staging and Redesign, Inc. recently helped me  prepare my personal home to sell and it sold in record time and for top dollar. This company is truly professional and honest in their approach to doing business. I would encourage anyone who is interested in gaining a competitive advantage and selling quickly for more money to contact Richmond Home Staging & Redesign, Inc. They help deliver the results you are looking for now!
 
Sincerely,
David Copeland
Vice President Marketing
Emerald Homes 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
May 20, 2010
 
Dear Pam,
 
Congratulations on producing another rapid home sale as a result of your decorating and staging expertise.  Thanks to you, we received three offers in the first four days the home was on the market and feedback from the well attended open house was superlative.  The sale was completed successfully as settlement was yesterday.  While there were many factors that contributed to this positive outcome including the home’s location, its inherent charm and our pricing it right in this market, we consider your contribution to be integral to our home selling so quickly.
 
Initially we were hesitant to spend the extra funds on staging and redecorating but after observing how dramatically your efforts enhanced our home, we are now convinced as to the wisdom and value of that investment.  Your professional redecorating design to update and refresh the home’s interior from wall and trim colors to lighting fixtures was critical to the property’s appeal.  Your staging of the interior to present an uncluttered and attractive contemporary life style was a home run and received positive comments from everyone who viewed the home.  People were even asking for the color palate that you used to transform the home into a showplace.
 
We are so glad that we chose you to prepare our home for sale and credit you as one of the keys to the successful result.  We would recommend you without reservation as you are so easy to work with as well as being a skilled professional.
 
 
Thanks again,
 
P & K Kenny
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
July 2, 2010
 
Re: W. Leigh Street Properties
 
Dear Pam,
The challenges surrounding this project overshadowed my vision. Your passion and clarity of purpose helped rekindle that flame.
 
Astonishing luxury welcomed me to residential-style accommodations. With a few choice pieces you made a real difference. You completely transformed everything...except the view!
 
I was introduced to the reinvention of The Leigh Street Townhomes. I enjoyed stylish guest rooms, luxurious Master suites and superior dining-room options.   
 
I experienced the new look of my Queen Anne Victorian Home. I entered through the backdoor and was welcomed by the open floor plan with its contemporary, high-end design. Your staging took me on an exciting journey,stopping along the way to reflect on your talent and design. I marvel at your ability to liven up even the blandest of rooms. You've chosen a collection of furnishings and accessories that blend harmoniously with their surroundings.
 
Richmond Home Staging and Redesign has taken our humble investment properties and given us more that we dreamed possible for less than we imagined. Whether a property owner is staging for business or pleasure your staff provides a service that ensures to exceed their expectations.
 
Rant.Rave.Repeat.
 
Peace and Blessings,
G.T.P.
Pickens Properties LLC.
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
April 7, 2011
 
My house had been on the market for 18 months with few lookers and NO contracts. My daughter suggested using a Stager and I found Pam on the internet. That was when things really changed. I took the house off the market for two months to update the interior following Pam's suggestions. Pam then staged the house to appeal to the targeted buyers. The house went back on the market in late Fall and I expected to have to wait until after the holidays to see any activity. However, activity picked up right away and I had a contract within a month.
 
Without Richmond Home Staging and Redesign's expert advice I would probably still own the house. Thanks Pam for a job well done!
 
Sincerely,
A highly satisfied seller in Manakin Sabot VA
 
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
September 8, 2011
 
Pam,
 
I just want to thank you again for the way you made my home shine in a tough market!  Who would have known that people really are so unimaginative that they can’t visualize their own furniture in an empty house!  I thought staging was a waste of money and unnecessary, but when you pointed out that the only thing people have to look at in an empty house are the flaws, it made perfect sense.  Once you performed your magic, I think the very first couple that walked through the doors of my house made an offer.  That is quite a testament – it had been on the market for over 8 months previously!  Thank you so much for your suggestions, and for making my house look like a home!  I will definitely be using your services again if and when we decide to move again! 
 
Tracy Rohr
www.studiotracyr.com - colorful, fun and lightweight jewelry and home accessories
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
October 18, 2011
 
Hello Pam:
 
On Tuesday, October 4, I completed all of the items you suggested (replaced carpet, removed roof stains, staged room over garage as a second master bedroom suite, and rearranged other furniture as you recommended).
 
The first potential buyer after making these changes came through the house at 11:30 am Thursday morning and submitted a non-contingent contract offer very close to our asking price!
 
While that may have been a coincidence, I don't think so.  Thanks for your guidance.  I have already been singing your praises to other real estate agents and friends.
 
JM
Pine Slash
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
December 12, 2012
 
Pam Bosetti with Richmond Home Staging and Redesign was a delight to work with. She was meticulously professional and timeliness & responsiveness were in abundance. Pam has terrific taste and is very respectful of personal preferences. She first helped me with the Staging of my home for sale and then assisted me with setting up everything in my new home. I cannot recommend her strongly enough. Pam added warmth and finishing touches to my new home which have made the enjoyment of my space so much better!
 
Sincerely,
M. K. Tate
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
February 5, 2013
 
Pam,
 
Thank you for your awesome advice in staging our home. We incorporated your ideas in preparing our house for the market and had three showings in the first week. We received an offer at our first open house just 10 short days after the house was listed!
 
I will definitely recommend your services whenever I can in the future. Thank you again!
 
Jessie
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
April 17, 2013
 
Dear Pam,
I wanted to thank you again for your help staging our house. Within the first week of listing it, we had two offers and we accepted one above our asking price! Your advice was right on target and the house got rave reviews from agents and potential buyers. I've already recommended you and will continue to do so! I'm looking forward to your assisting us in our new home. Thank you again!
AZ
~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~
 
MANY, MANY more satisfied customers. Phone references provided upon request!
 
 
Richmond VA Home Staging & Redesign provides professional assistance  with staging your house, condo or townhouse for sale or living. Whether you are seeking a home stager in Richmond, Henrico, Williamsburg, Chesterfield, Chester, Colonial Heights, Hanover, Ashland, Fredericksburg, Midlothian, Powhatan, Glen Allen, Mechanicsville, Goochland, Charlottesville Virginia or beyond let us design your house to sell. We are happy to stage and furnish your vacant or occupied home for sale in VA. In addition we are here to assist with all of your interior redesign and interior decorating needs including color consultation.